How are the organisations scored under HCDT?

Modified on Tue, 04 Jun 2024 at 11:19 AM

The HCDT uses a 4-Stage maturity model. At each successive level of maturity, the HR function improves its functional efficiencies, talent management capabilities, organisations capabilities, and business impact.  As a organisation's maturity stage increases, its processes and practices become more sophisticated, enhancing its ability to tackle business challenges effectively. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article